Skip to Content
We are now Woven.

You can visit our microsite or continue to take a look around our old site.

Chris Hancock, Managing Director

The author

Chris Hancock

Managing Director

With almost 200 employees in our Contact Centre, it’s really important that we recognise individuals and teams who deliver consistently brilliant results for our clients and tremendous levels of support to colleagues. That’s why each year we invite employees to nominate their colleagues who they recognise as outstanding.  

This year saw almost 200 nominations acknowledging people from all areas of our contact centre disciplines: Customer Servicing, Business Development and Telephone Research.

After lengthy deliberation from the Jaywing judging panel, the shortlist was whittled down and the following Jaywingers won a cash prize, an invitation to the SWCCF dinner and an additional day’s holiday.  From the list of Jaywing Award’s finalists, an employee of the year was selected.

The winners are:

Line manager of the Year – Sue Baker

Newcomer of the Year – Chloe Hare

Non Operations Person of the Year – Colin Yates

Telephone Research Executive of the Year – Amy Dixon

Business Development Executive of the Year – Kiran Gill

Customer Service Executive of the Year – Rochelle Moutsousamy

Team of the Year - BIBA

Employee of the Year – Sue Baker

We’re very proud of all the winners and our nominees. They are all excellent representatives of how we do things here at Jaywing. This acknowledgement from their colleagues is a great recognition of the commitment we have to our clients, their customers, and to each other.